Entheos Member Directory

Untitled Document

List of Members

Kamal Elliot

(717) 330–6893
kelliears@gmail.com

2160 Noll Dr, Ste 100
Lancaster, PA 17603

Dawn Heiman

(630) 541–9465
dheiman@helpingyourhearing.com

6440 Main St #120
Woodridge, IL 60517

Noel Crosby

(941) 474-8393
drncrosby@gmail.com

655 S Indiana Ave
Englewood, FL 34223

Susan Sheehy and Jan Liles

(256) 319–4327
drsusan@alabamahearing.net or drjan@alabamahearing.net

8075 Madison Blvd. Suite 108
Madison, Alabama, 35758

Emily McMahan

(907) 522-4357
office@akhtc.com

1005 E. Dimond Blvd. #3
Anchorage, Alaska 99515

Chandace Jeep

(970) 375–2369
cjeep@animasvalleyaudiology.com

779 East 3rd Street, Suite #1
Durango, CO 81301

Patricia Reiff

(215) 855–4217
patricia.reiff@associatesinhearing.com

100 W Main St, Ste 105
Lansdale, PA 19446

Joan McCormack

(781) 581-1500
jmccormack@atlantichearingcare.com

990 Paradise Rd, Ste 1G
Swampscott, MA 01907

Ed Bravo

(914) 589–9200
ebravo@audiohelp.org

688A White Plains Road
Scarsdale, NY 10583

Gene Bukowski

(406) 656–2003
gbukowski@icloud.com

111 South 24th Street West #7
Billings, MT 59102

Nancy Datino

(914) 588–8088
info@audiology-speech.com

350 Theodore Fremd Ave.
Rye, NY 10590

Sarah Holschuh

(262) 241-3144

11649 N. Port Washington Rd.
Mequon, WI 53092

Vanessa Lee

(417) 739-7575
vleeaa92@gmail.com

801 Brewfield Dr.
Wapakoneta, OH 45895

Trisha Muth

(410) 459–8189
tmuth@belairhearingaids.com

424 Barnes St, Ste 102
Belair, MD 21014

Jonathan Lipschutz

(510) 841–0681

2317 Channing Way
Berkeley, CA 94704

Mindy Brudereck

(610) 750–6107
drmindy@berkshearing.com

560 Van Reed Road, Suite 205
Wyomissing, PA 19610

Cathy Bieri Ryan

(989) 793–2701
cathy@bierihearing.com

2650 McCarty Road
Saginaw, MI 48603

Mary Carson

(717) 669–1797
marycarson@clarityhearing.com

3290 N Ridge Rd, Ste 125
Ellicott City, MD 21043

Dusty Jessen

(303) 895–5589
support@5keys.org

26 W. Dry Creek Circle, Suite 600
Littleton, CO 80120

Lucy Corbin

(570) 245-1526
drcorbin@pahear.com

1214 Line Street, Suite A
Sunbury, PA 17801

Cathy Miller

(812) 949-3272
cathy@drshearingcare.com

3211 Grant Line Road, Suite 37
New Albany, IN 47150

Beth Connors

(703) 941-9552
bconnors@doctorshearingservices.net

5504 Backlick Road
Springfield, VA 22151

Sharon Hirstein

(574) 262–3277
sharon@elkhartaudiology.com

663 County Road 17 #1
Elkhart, IN 46516

Julie Eschenbrenner

(303) 664–9111
info@flatironsaudiology.com

303 Exempla Circle, Suite 365
Lafayette, CO 80026

Erica Person

(812) 532–3011
eperson@flexaud.com

401 W. Eads Parkway
Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Christie Spencer

(281) 277–7272
cspencer@fortbendhearing.com

4550 Sweetwater Blvd., Suite A,
Sugar Land, TX 77479

Maria Morrison

(630) 360–8689
maria@genevahearing.com

637 W. State Street
Geneva, IL 60134

Liz White

(321) 723-4663
dr.white@harborcityhearing.com

7155 Murrell Road, Suite 101
Melbourne, FL 32940

Sharon Rophie

(727) 771-8770
harborhearing@gmail.com

33917 US Highway 19N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Carol Hawkins

(440) 248-4790
hawkinshearing@sbcglobal.net

33120 Station Street
Solon, OH 44139

Ken Stewart

(260) 485-1231
ken@hearcare-indiana.com

5933 E State Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46815

Jeff Olson & Eileen Olson

(941) 316–0406
drolson@myhearcare.com
eolson@myhearcare.com

2800 Hillview St
Sarasota, FL 34239

Eleanor Wilson

(661) 323-2601
drewilson@hearagain2.com

5000 California Ave. #203
Bakersfield, CA 93309

Teresa Baker

(407) 898–2220
drbaker@orlandohears.com

1460 Lake Baldwin Lane #A
Orlando, FL 32814

Kari Krause

(586) 420–4466
kari.krause@hearingconsultants.net

51850 Dequindre Rd., Suite 4
Shelby Township, MI 48316

Heidi Hill

(612) 423–0333
heidi@hearinghealthmn.com

512 Central Ave
Osseo, MN 55369

Nimet Adam

(561) 706–6695
dr.adam@myhearingpartners.com

6110 W Atlantic Ave, Ste A
Delray Beach, FL 33484

Joe Baker

(440) 438-3401
info@hearsci.com

815 Crocker Road, Suite 8
Westlake, OH 44145

Debra Venkatesh

(480) 833–4330
hearingsolutions@yahoo.com

2501 E Southern Ave, Ste 20
Tempe, AZ 85282

Michael Rairigh

(724) 347–2005
mcchug26@hotmail.com

3135 Highland Rd, Ste B
Hermitage, PA 16148

Elizabeth Tangel

(541) 840–2545
etangel@imaginears.com

306 Effie St
Medford, OR 97504

Meg Kalady

(843) 271-6864
mkalady@kaladyaudiology.com

968 Ribaut Road, Suite 2
Beaufort, SC 29902

Evan Grolley & Natalie Souza

(360) 551–4800
evangrolley@linkaudiology.com
nataliesouza@linkaudiology.com

9576 Ridgetop Blvd., Suite 103
Silverdale, WA 98383

D'Anne Rudden

(303) 651–1178
drudden@longmonthearing.com

195 S. Main Street, Suite 8
Longmont, CO 80501

Kathy Lowe

(559) 432-2650
loweaudiology@att.net

6101 N. Fresno St. #102
Fresno, CA 93710

Rachel McArthur

(719) 346-5717
docmac@mcarthuraudiology.com

366 14th Street
Burlington, CO 80807

Julie Raney

(303) 639-5323
service@newleafhearing.com

8721 Wadsworth Blvd. Suite C
Arvada, CO 80003

Randa Mansour-Shousher

(419) 360–7743
DrRmansour@nwohc.com

1125 Hospital Dr, Ste 50
Toledo, OH 43614

John McNamara

(585) 820–6620
drmcnamara@ontariohearingcenters.com

2210 Monroe Ave
Rochester, NY 14618

Kristi Mendoza

(760) 245–8645
kmendozaaud@gmail.com

15247 Eleventh Street, Suite 200
Victorville, CA 92395

Yasmin Battat

(609) 896-5870
info@oraclehearingcenter.com

134 Franklin Corner Road, Suite 104
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Judy Huch

(520) 237–1396
jhuch@hearintucson.com

2542 E Vistoso Commerce Loop Rd
Oro Valley, AZ 85755

Liliana Piccinini

(610) 438–5203
lcp@pacenterforhearing.com

760 West Sprout Road Suite 103
Springfield, PA 19064

Jane Baxter

(650) 743–3999
drbaxter@pacifichearingservice.com

3555 Alameda de las Pulgas, Ste 100
Menlo Park, CA 94025

Deborah Clark

(650) 387–0304
drclark@pacifichearingservice.com

496 First St, Ste 120
Los Altos, CA 94022

Karen Wolff

(518) 523-0090
hear@placidaudiology.com

2218 Saranac Avenue, Suite #1
Lake Placid, NY 12946

Todd Decker

(605) 882–1591
todd@2ears.com

405 18th Avenue NE
Watertown, SD 57201

Dr. Ashlee Vandiver

(207) 224-0222
drashlee@redmapleaudiology.com

7 Cobblestone Drive, Ste.10
Turner, ME 04266

Paula Rivers & Janet Krueger

(512) 704–7447
paula@rkaudiology.com
janet@rkaudiology.com

4201 Bee Cave Road, Ste A-102
Austin, TX 78746

Sarah Curtis

(440) 579-4085
drcurtis@soundsoflifehc.com

8007 Auburn Road
Concord, OH 44077

Al Turri

(352) 674–8700
al.turri@thevillageshealth.com

1400 N. US-441 Suite 810
Lady Lake, FL 32159

Entheos Members by State

Interactive Member Map

Entheos Executive Team

Nora Stewart

Chief Executive Officer
  • Chief Vision Officer
  • Cultivate Entheos and Members
  • Cooperative Management

Suha Abbasi

Administrative Assistant
Suha@EntheosHearing.com
(260) 446-4039
  • Logistics and Operations
  • Humanitarian Trip Support
  • Entheos Executive Team Suppor

Barry Becker

Director of Finance
Barry@EntheosHearing.com
(260) 417-7322
  • Budget Control and Accountability
  • Financial Reporting
  • Regulatory Materials

Laurel Gregory

Director of Training and Development
Laurel@EntheosHearing.com
(952) 994-6947
  • Member and Staff Development
  • Member and Staff Coaching
  • Human Resources

Sandy Riley

Director of Operations
Sandy@EntheosHearing.com
(260) 417-2636
  • Humanitarian Trip Coordinator
  • Member Relations
  • Recruiting and Operations

Jim Thorpe

Director of Give Back
Jim@EntheosHearing.com
(813) 453-4735
  • Nonprofit Projects and Fundraising Events
  • Liaison Between EAC and EHC
  • Legal Support for Entheos Cooperative Matters

Alan Wagmeister

Director of Communications
Alan@EntheosHearing.com
(260) 609-8745
  • Generate Media for Members and Entheos
  • Internal/External Communications
  • Videos, News, Photo, Website, Social Media & Story Production