Entheos Meetings

CANCELLED

Lantos Technologies Webinar

Laurel Gregory

Owner's Meeting

Nora Stewart
8 PM EDT / 5 PM PDT

Communication Skills with DiSC

Laurel Gregory
12 PM - 2 PM EDT / 9 AM - 11 AM PDT
Communication Skills with DiSC course is perfect for new employees and new members who want to improve their skills in communication by understanding themselves and their own personalities, those of their team and how to interact more effectively with team members. This course is worth .2 CEUs!
NOTE: You must contact Laurel Gregory to sign-up for the class.  Click here to email Laurel.

Peer2Peer Marketing: Database Marketing

Joan McCormack
12 PM EDT / 9 AM PDT

Using DiSC to Improve Patient Intereactions

Laurel Gregory
2 PM - 3 PM EDT / 11 AM - 12 PM PDT
Using DiSC to Improve Patient Interactions course is perfect for those that want to go deeper into understanding how the personalities of our patients can and should influence how we communicate with them!

Communication Skills with DiSC

Laurel Gregory
2 PM - 4 PM EDT / 11 AM - 1 PM PDT
Communication Skills with DiSC course is perfect for new employees and new members who want to improve their skills in communication by understanding themselves and their own personalities, those of their team and how to interact more effectively with team members. This course is worth .2 CEUs!
NOTE: You must contact Laurel Gregory to sign-up for the class.  Click here to email Laurel.

Communication Skills with DiSC

Laurel Gregory
12 PM - 2 PM EDT / 9 AM - 11 AM PDT
Communication Skills with DiSC course is perfect for new employees and new members who want to improve their skills in communication by understanding themselves and their own personalities, those of their team and how to interact more effectively with team members. This course is worth .2 CEUs!
NOTE: You must contact Laurel Gregory to sign-up for the class.  Click here to email Laurel.

Using DiSC to Improve Patient Intereactions

Laurel Gregory
12 PM - 1 PM EDT / 9 AM - 10 AM PDT
Using DiSC to Improve Patient Interactions course is perfect for those that want to go deeper into understanding how the personalities of our patients can and should influence how we communicate with them! This course is worth .1 CEUs!